All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Browsing Tag

Love Languages

Humanity Lifestyle News

Know the Love Languages of you and your partner

According to Chapman, “Love Languages” are five ways to express and experience love which are receiving gifts, quality time, words of affirmation, acts of service (devotion) and physical touch. These languages are described by the way we feel loved…