All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Education News

Gov Uzodinma Inaugurates Imo State University Governing Council

His Excellency, Gov Hope Uzodimma has inaugurated the Governing Council of Imo State University, Owerri at the Government House EXCO Chambers today, August 31st 2020.

The members of the Governing Council are:
1. His Lordship, Most Rev. Dr. Lucious Ugorji (Pro Chancellor/ Chairman)
2. Chief Leo Stan Eke
3. Chief Tony Ezenna
4. Sir Louis Ezeigwe
5. Chief Ernest Nwapa
6. Prof. Chinedu Nebo
7. Mrs. Victoria Adaku Ekezie

Other Statutory Members include:
8. Prof Victoria Adaobi Obasi, Vice-Chancellor, Imo State University Owerri
9. The Registrar, Imo state University Owerri
10. The Bursar, Imo State University Owerri
11. The Librarian, Imo State University Owerri

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply