All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Governance News

BREAKING: Full Elections Results From Ekiti State

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) have announced the results of the Ekiti state elections.

APC Governorship candidate Fayemi had a total of 197,459 votes while PDP’s Olusola Eleka had 178,121

Below is a breakdown of the results in each area within the state:

Ilejemeje LG

APC 4,156

PDP 3,937

Irepodun LG


PDP 11,456

Idi Osi LG

APC 12,342

PDP 11,145

Oye LG

APC  14,995

PDP 11,271

Efon LG

APC 5,028

PDP 5,192

Moba LG

APC 11,837

PDP 8,520

Ijero LG

APC , 14,192

PDP 11,077

Gbonyi LG

APC 11,498

PDP 8,027

Emure LG

APC 7,048

PDP 7,121

Ikere LG

APC 11,515

PDP 17,183

Ekiti West LG

APC 12,648

PDP 10,137

Ikole LG

APC 14,522

PDP 13,961

Ise Orun LG

APC 11,908

PDP 6,297

Ekiti East 

APC 12,778

PDP 11,544

Ekiti South West

APC 11,015

PDP ,8423

Ado LG 

APC 28,111

PDP 32,810

More details later

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply
    Ekiti Poll: Fayemi wins in 12 local governments — Adamazi Blog
    July 15, 2018 at 9:49 am

    […] According to the results so far released by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC),  Fayemi won in Irepodun/Ifelodun, Oye, Ido/Osi, Ikole, Moba, Ise/Orun, Ilejemeje and Ekiti West local governments. […]

  • Leave a Reply